"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Indesinence Reveals New Album "Vessels Of Light And Decay" Artwork

London's Indesinence has revealed the artwork for the "Vessels of Light and Decay" album, which was created by Jaume Mayans & Daniela Kropeit (MMonsterbrush) and can be viewed below.

"Vessels of Light and Decay" was recorded with Greg Chandler and Jaime Gomez Arellano and mastered for CD by James Plotkin. The album will be out through Profound Lore in late August 2012, on hard-cover digibook with 24-page booklet.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Indesinence Reveals Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.