"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reverence Streaming Songs From New Album "When Darkness Calls"

U.S. power metal act Reverence (featuring members From Savatage, Tokyo Blade, Burning Starr and Crimson Glory) has posted three songs online from the band's debut CD "When Darkness Calls," which is out now. Check out the songs "Vengeance is Mine," "Too Late," and "When Darkness Calls" in the player available below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. When Darkness Calls
2. Bleed For Me
3. Phantom Road
4. Devil In Disguise
5. Too Late
6. Gatekeeper
7. The Price You Pay
8. Monster
9. Revolution Rising
10. After The Leaves Have Fallen
11. Vengeance Is Mine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reverence Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.