"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Overhead Releases New "Berlin" Video Clip

Finnish act Overhead is set to release the new album "Of Sun and Moon" on June 30th, 2012. The band has now posted a new video clip online for a track off the album, titled "Berlin." Check out the song in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Lost Inside 2
2. Berlin
3. An Afternoon of Sun and Moon
4. Aftermath
5. Syriana
6. Grotte
7. Last Broadcast
8. Alive
9. Angels and Demons

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Overhead Releases 'Berlin' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.