"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mercury Tide Posts New Album "Killing Saw" Behind The Scenes Footage

The new Mercury Tide album "Killing Saw" was released in Europe on May 25th and in the U.S. on July 10th, 2012 through Limited Access Records. Vocalist Dirk Thurisch has now posted a behind-the-scenes clip of the band's time working on the album, which can be viewed below. The track listing is as follows:

1. In The Shame Of Trust (Intro)
2. Killing Saw
3. Home
4. Searching
5. World Of Pain
6. Lord Of Memories
7. Out Of The Darkness
8. Alone In My Room
9. Satan Sister
10. You Cannot Save Me
11. No More Pain
12. Have No Fear

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mercury Tide Posts Behind The Scenes Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.