"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gojira Posts New Album "L'Enfant Sauvage" Trailer

Gojira will be releasing new album "L'Enfant Sauvage" on June 25th, 2012 and the band has now posted a brief teaser online for the impending release. Check out the album trailer in the YouTube clip below, or you can also find the full music video for the title track at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift Of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Gojira Posts 'L'Enfant Sauvage' Trailer"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

mikey808's avatar


1. mikey808 writes:

this album is gonna be killer!

# Jun 3, 2012 @ 10:45 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.