"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Agonist Posts New Song "Predator & Prayer"

The Agonist is set to release "Prisoners" on June 4th in Europe and June 5th in North America via Century Media Records. In anticipation of this release, the band has now premiered a new track, "Predator & Prayer," on Revolver Magazine.com. Click here to check out "Predator & Prayer." The album's track listing is as follows:

1. You're Coming With Me
2. The Escape
3. Predator & Prayer
4. Anxious Darwinians
5. Panophobia
6. Ideomotor
7. Lonely Solipsist
8. Dead Ocean
9. The Mass Of The Earth
10. Everybody Wants You (dead)
11. Revenge Of The Dadaists

The Agonist also has the following upcoming live shows:

5/25 - Lowell, MA - The Brewery Exchange w/Kittie
5/26 - Reading, PA - Reverb
5/27 - Rochester, NY - The Bug Jar
5/29 - Albany, NY - Bogies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Agonist Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.