"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kimaera Reveals New Album "The Harbinger Of Doom" Artwork

Lebanon based act Kimaera has today revealed the cover artwork for the band's upcoming "The Harbinger of Doom" album. The Rhett Podersoo created art is available below. "The Harbinger of Doom" track listing is as follows:

I. Ancient Serpents
II. Daughter of Eve
III. Praising my Pain
IV. The Harbinger of Doom
V. A Casual Stray
VI. The Script of Sorrow
VII. Claim The Dark
VIII. Blood of Saints
IX. Aged Wine and Woe
X. Lost Control

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kimaera Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.