"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Valfreya Reveals New Album "Path To Eternity" Release Date

Valfreya's debut album "Path To Eternity" was just released in North America on May 22nd via Maple Metal Records, and the official worldwide release date has been set for July 4th, 2012. To hear some of the band's music, head over to the Valfreya MySpace page here.

The "Path To Eternity" track listing is as follows:

Path to Eternity
Deity's Grace
Beyond Illusions
Ocean's Assault
Confront Immensity
Condemned the World
My Everlasting Scar
Glorious Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Valfreya Reveals New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.