"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Polygraphist Streaming New Album "Misnomer" Online

New York's Polygraphist has posted the band's entire new album "Misnomer" online for streaming. Check out the release in the player below or at bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Misnomer
2. An Genius
3. In Triplicate
4. Waterman Butterfly Projection
5. Widdershins
6. Solipsism
7. French Canadian Machines
8. Stepped On My Moustache
9. Fortunately, I Keep My Feathers Numbered
10. Swarm Pt. II
11. Knock's Boxes
12. Lichtenberg Scars

You can also check out the band's previously posted album "Nighterror" at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Polygraphist Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.