"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Royal Thunder Posts New Song "No Good" Online

Royal Thunder has posted a new song online from the band's "CVI" album via Noisecreep.com. The debut full-length drops one week from today in North America on CD/2xLP/Digital formats. The album is due out on May 22nd, 2012 (North America), May 28th, 2012 (UK), June 1st, 2012 (Germany/Benelux) and June 4th, 2012 (Rest of Europe).

Check out the song "No Good" at this location. The "CVI" track listing is as follows:

1. Parsonz Curse
2. Whispering World
3. Shake and Shift
4. No Good
5. Blue
6. Sleeping Witch
7. South of Somewhere
8. Drown
9. Black
10. Water Vision

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Royal Thunder Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.