"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Merrimack Streaming New Song "Arousing Wombs In Nine Angles Pleroma"

French black metal act Merrimack is streaming the new track "Arousing Wombs In Nine Angles Pleroma." The song appears on the band's fourth LP "The Acausal Mass." The album is scheduled for release on June 22, 2012 through AFM Records.

The track listing for "The Acausal Mass" is as follows:

1. Vestals of Descending Light
2. Arousing Wombs In Nine Angels Pleroma
3. Gospel of the Void
4. Beati Estis Cum Maledixirint Vobis
5. Hypophanie
6. Obstetrics of Devourment
7. Worms in the Divine Intestine
8. Abortion Light
9. Liminal Matter Corruption

Check out the "Arousing Wombs In Nine Angles Pleroma" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Merrimack Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.