"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Septekh Streaming New Track "Fuckslut From Hell"

Swedish death thrashers Septekh are streaming the new song "Fuckslut From Hell." The song appears on the band's new EP "The Seth Avalanche" EP, which was released last week in Europe through Abyss Records. The EP is scheduled for a North American release on May 30, 2012.

The track listing for "The Seth Avalanche" is as follows:

1. Fuckslut From Hell
2. Shoot Them All
3. Blunt Force To The Head
4. Not Quite What I Had In Mind
5. Eating The Maneater
6. The Seth Avalanche

Check out "Fuckslut From Hell" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Septekh Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.