"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeternam Posts New Album "Moongod" In-Studio Video

Canada's Aeternam has posted a new in-studio video clip online from the creation of the band's second album "Moongod." Check out the video studio blog below. For more details on Aeternam, head over to the band's official Facebook profile.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Moongod
2. Invading Jerusalem
3. Cosmogony
4. Iram of the Pillars
5. Rise of Arabia
6. Xibalba
7. Descent of Gods
8. Idol of the Sun
9. Hubal, Profaner of Light

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeternam Posts New Album In-Studio Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.