"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rudhira Posts Album Sampler For Debut LP "Ein"

Norwegian progressive metal band Rudhira posted a preview sampler for the band's forthcoming debut LP "Ein." The album is scheduled for release on June 1, 2012 through Pug-Nose Records.

Rudhira is made up of the following members:

Andreas Nergård (Gaia Epicus) (Drums)
Lars Todal (Bass)
Ole-Martin Moe Thornæs (Guitar/Vocals)
Tomas Nergård (Guitar)

Check out the album preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rudhira Posts New Album Sampler"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.