"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Doro To Release New EP "Raise Your Fist In The Air"

German legend Doro Pesch announced that she will release the new EP "Raise Your Fist In The Air" on August 3, 2012 through Nuclear Blast. The track list and artwork are as follows:

1. Raise Your Fist In The Air
2. Victory
3. Engel
4. LèVe Ton Poing Vers Le Ciel

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Doro To Release New EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

wilco's avatar


1. wilco writes:

not bad doro and still nicelooking

# May 4, 2012 @ 3:58 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.