"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teramaze Posts New Music Video For Track "Anhedonia"

Australian progressive metal band Teramaze posted a new music video for the song "Anhedonia," the title track of the band's fourth LP, which was released on April 27, 2012 via Nightmare Records.

The track listing for "Anhedonia" is as follows:

1. Anhedonia
2. Without Red Hands
3. Through the Madness
4. Machine
5. Acts of Reparation
6. Fear of the Unknown
7. Black Circles
8. Proverb Le Jame
9. Where the Dead Grow
10. Egostatic
11. Ever Enhancing II (Bonus Track)

Check out "Anhedonia" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Teramaze Posts New Music Video For 'Anhedonia'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.