"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soul Sacrifice Posts New Music Video For "Comatose"

Turkish death metal band Soul Sacrifice released a new music video for the track "Comatose" (seen below). The track appears on the band's forthcoming sophomore effort entitled "Carpe Mortem," which is due out for release through Massacre Records on June 29, 2012.

The track list for "Carpe Mortem" is as follows:

1. Requiem
2. Bullet Proof
3. Comatose
4. OLB
5. Keske
6. Fly Forever (Pentagram Cover)
7. Society for Killing
8. Torture My Soul
9. Carpe Mortem
10. Sarcastic Existence
11. Exile

Check out "Comatose" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soul Sacrifice Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.