"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oddland Posts In Studio Footage For Recording Of Debut LP "The Treachery Of Senses"

Finnish progressive metal band Oddland posted up behind the scenes footage featuring the making of the debut album "The Treachery Of Senses." The album is due out on April 30, 2012 (EU) and May 8, 2012 (North America).

The track listing for "The Treachery Of Senses" is as follows:

1. Above And Beyond
2. Flooding Light
3. In The Eyes Of The Mourning
4. Aisle Of Array
5. Past The Gates
6. Still The Spirit Stays
7. In Endless Endeavour
8. Sewers
9. Lines Of Silver Blood
10. Ire

Check out the footage here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oddland Posts In Studio Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.