"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heretoir Reveals "Substanz" 2CD Set Details

Heretoir will be releasing the "Substanz" 2 CD set this coming August through Northern Silence Productions. The artwork is available at this location and the track listing will be as follows:

CD 1 ("Existenz" + old tracks):

1. Erwachen im Dunkel
2. Ein Schrey in die Nacht
3. Verblasst
4. Ausgeburt
5. Weltenwandler
6. Herbstwind
7. Trümmerwelten
8. Nihil

CD 2 (Rerecording of "Existenz" + bonus tracks):

1. Aura
2. Erwachen im Dunkel
3. Ein Schrey in die Nacht
4. Verblasst
5. Ausgeburt
6. Herbstwind
7. Snow Colours

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heretoir Reveals 2CD Set Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.