"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spineshank Reveals New Album "Anger Denial Acceptance" Details

Grammy-nominated alt-metallers Spineshank are poised to return to the music scene with the release of their new album "Anger Denial Acceptance." After a six-year hiatus, the band's original line-up has reunited and produced some of their most powerful and influential material to date. "Anger Denial Acceptance" is the band's fourth full-length album and first for new label Century Media.

Guitarist Mike Sarkisyan says of the effort, "It was very important to us, as artists, to make this record. We felt like we had something to say as a band. Some of us were going through divorces, others lost people very close to them and that's what basically surrounded us during the creative process." The album is due out on June 19th (North America, June 18th Europe) and the track listing is as follows:

01. After The End
02. Nothing Left For Me
03. Anger Denial Acceptance
04. I Want You To Know
05. Murder Suicide
06. The Endless Disconnect
07. I Am Damage
08. Ploratio Morbus
09. Everything Everyone Everywhere Ends
10. The Reckoning
11. God Complex (Anger)
12. Motive Method Opportunity (Denial)
13. Exit Wounds (Acceptance)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Spineshank Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Caveman1's avatar


1. Caveman1 writes:

Cant wait to hear it!

# Apr 19, 2012 @ 4:27 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.