"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DaiTribe Streaming Entire New Album "Epochalypse A.D."

Photo of DaiTribe

Band Photo: DaiTribe (?)

DaiTribe is getting ready to unleash new album "Epochalypse A.D." tomorrow via True Gemini records. The album was recorded at Farview Audio by Jason "Jay" Walsh and mixed by Sterling Winfield (Pantera, Hatebreed, and Mercyful Fate). The artwork was done by Mark Alano who is also known for his work with Mecca and Grammy Award Winner Jim Peterik.

Today the band has partnered up with GuitarWorld.com to offer an exclusive stream of the full album. Get a first liten to the entire album here. "Epochalypse A.D." is available now for pre-order at this location.

DaiTribe's new video for the first single entitled "I Hate Me" is also still available for viewing online.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. For The Sins
2. My Eyes
3. I Hate Me
4. Liar Messiahs
5. Betray
6. This Hell
7. Crime Legacy
8. Redemption
9. False Hopes
10. Control
11. Sanctuary
12. Loss By Distance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DaiTribe Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.