"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Drug Honkey Posts New Album "Ghost In The Fire" Trailer

Chicago's Drug Honkey will be releasing the new album "Ghost in the Fire" on May 15th, 2012 via Diabolical Conquest Records. The album features guest vocals and lead guitar appearances from Nachtmystium's Blake Judd. A teaser trailer for the album has now been posted online and can be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Order of the Solar Temple
2. Ghost in the Fire
3. Weight of the World
4. This Time I Won't Hesitate
5. In Black Robe
6. Dead Days (Heroin III)
7. Five Years Up
8. Out of My Mind
9. Twitcher (Scorn cover)
10. Saturate/Annihilate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Drug Honkey Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.