"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disfiguring The Goddess Streaming New Song "Daughter Of Depths"

Producer/musician Cameron Argon’s solo death metal project Disfiguring the Goddess and MetalSucks.net have teamed up to bring you a brand new, previously unreleased track for streaming, entitled "Daughter of Depths." The track is available for streaming now at this location and will appear on DTG’s new album "Sleeper," due out on April 24th, 2012.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Sleeper
2. Queen Kingdom
3. Daughter Of Depths
4. Lady Epicenter
5. Vines of Aftermath
6. Mountain
7. Ocean Tomb

To learn more about Disfiguring the Goddess, check out the band's Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disfiguring The Goddess Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.