"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malfeitor Streaming New Song "Exile From Sanity"

Swedish death metal act Malfeitor has teamed up with Metalrecusants.com to stream a track online from the band's new album "Dum Morior Orior." Check out the song "Exile From Sanity" at this location. A teaser trailer for the album was also recently posted online here.

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Conversation in Minor
2. Beyond the Horrorizon
3. When Last Breath Fades Away
4. Exile From Sanity
5. To Hell, Farewell
6. Death, the Dead and Me
7. Rolling With Corpses
8. And the Sky Turned to Rage
9. Psychosis
10. Scenes From a Slaughterhous
11. Sojourn Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malfeitor Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.