"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mad Max Streaming Entire New Album "Another Night Of Passion"

Today sees the release of the new album from German metallers Mad Max. The album, entitled "Another Night of Passion," is available now via SPV/Steamhammer.

Gun Shy Assassin is now hosting an exclusive stream of "Another Night of Passion." Be sure to get a listen to the full album at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Rocklahoma (4:38)
02. 40 Rock (4:21)
03. Metal Edge (3:58)
04. You Decide (3:53)
05. Welcome To Rock Bottom (3:51)
06. Fallen From Grace (5:11)
07. Black Swan (5:05)
08. Back And Alive (3:22)
09. The Chant (4:56)
10. Fever Of Love (4:09)
11. True Blue (2:51)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mad Max Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.