"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Wretched End Streaming "Death By Nature" From New Album "Inroads"

The Wretched End, which features former Emperor member Samoth, has posted a song online for streaming off the band's upcoming album "Inroads." Check out the track "Death By Nature" in the player below or by heading over to the band's Reverbnation page.

"Death By Nature" is taken off the band's new album "Inroads," set for release in Europe on April 23rd through Nocturnal Art Productions/Candlelight Records.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Tyrant of the Mountain
2. Deathtopian Society
3. Death by Nature
4. Cold Iron Soul
5. The Haunting Ground
6. Fear Propaganda
7. Blackthorn Winter
8. Hunger
9. Throne Renowned of Old

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Wretched End Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.