"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Overkill Posts Lyric Video For New Track "Wish You Were Dead"

U.S. Thrash legend Overkill has posted a lyric video for the new song "Wish You Were Dead." The song appears on the band's new LP "The Electric Age," which is due out on March 27, 2012 (North America) through eOne Music and March 30, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records (EU).

The track listing for "The Electric Age" is as follows:

1. Come and Get It
2. Electric Rattlesnake (streaming here)
3. Wish You Were Dead
4. Black Daze
5. Save Yourself
6. Drop The Hammer Down
7. 21st Century Man
8. Old Wounds, New Scars
9. All Over But the Shouting
10. Good Night

Check out "Wish You Were Dead" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Overkill Posts Lyric Video For New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.