"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demon Hunter Posts More In-Studio Footage From New Album "True Defiance"

Watch a new studio blog from Demon Hunter now on YouTube through the player below. In the video, the band continues working on guitars and vocals for the sixth full-length album, "True Defiance," which will be available in stores and online April 10th, 2012. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Crucifix
2. God Forsaken
3. My Destiny
4. Wake
5. Tomorrow Never Comes
6. Someone To Hate
7. This I Know
8. Means To An End
9. We Don’t Care
10. Resistance
11. Dead Flowers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Demon Hunter Posts More In-Studio Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.