"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Before The Dawn Posts New Music Video For "Phoenix Rising"

Finnish melodic death metal band Before The Dawn posted a new music video for the song "Phoenix Rising." The song will appear on the band's forthcoming LP "Rise of the Phoenix," which is scheduled for release on April 27, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for "Rise of the Phoenix" is as follows:

1. Exordium
2. Pitch-Black Universe
3. Phoenix Rising
4. Cross To Bear
5. Throne Of Ice
6. Perfect Storm
7. Fallen World
8. Eclipse
9. Closure

Check out "Phoenix Rising" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Before The Dawn Posts New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Disarmonious writes:

WoW! I love this song! The new drummer is kick-ass!!! Keep up the great work!

# Mar 8, 2012 @ 11:43 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.