"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Atra Vetosus Reveals New Album "Voice's From The Eternal Night" Track Listing

Black metal act Atra Vetosus has finished writing material for the upcoming full-length album "Voice's From The Eternal Night," with recording set to start soon. The band has now revealed the album's track listing will be as follows:

I. Skies Of Obsidian Rain
II. A Palace Shrouded In Emptiness
III. The Spirit Of The Forgotten Woods
IV. Into The Dawnless Night [Interlude]
V. Under The Wings Of Darkness
VI. Nocturnal Winds
VII. Tortured By The Light Of A Thousand Stars
VIII. Far Beyond... [Outro]

You can also check out the demo version of the "Nocturnal Winds" song at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Atra Vetosus Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.