"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seven Ends Streaming New Song "Deathmachine"

Dutch thrash/death act Seven Ends are streaming the song "Deathmachine" from the band's debut release "To the Worms." The album is due for release on March 23, 2012 through Massacre.

The track list for "To the Worms" is as follows:

1. Deathmachine
2. To the Worms
3. Cadaver Throne
4. Nation of Fear
5. Bloodfields
6. A World in Darkness
7. Hypocrites of Faith
8. Chained
9. Rats

Check out "Deathmachine" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seven Ends Streaming 'Deathmachine'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.