"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lullacry Posts New Music Video For "Bad Blood"

Photo of Lullacry

Band Photo: Lullacry (?)

Finnish symphonic gothic metal band Lullacry posted a new music video for "Bad Blood," the first single from the band's fifth release "Where Angels Fear." The album is scheduled for release worldwide in March 2012 through the band's own label OUTO Recordings.

The track listing for "Where Angels Fear" is as follows:

1. Antidote to You
2. Still An Angel
3. Thousand Suns
4. Feel My Revenge
5. Bad Blood
6. All Behind
7. Gone Are the Days
8. I Am
9. Broken (Into Pieces)
10. Where Angels Fear
11. Stay
12. Love & War

Check out the video for "Bad Blood" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lullacry Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.