"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demon Hunter Posts New Album "True Defiance" In-Studio Video

Demon Hunter recently headed in the studio to begin work on the band's sixth full length, "True Defiance," which is due out April 10th on Solid State Records. The first studio video blog from the recording process has been posted online and can be viewed below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Crucifix
2. God Forsaken
3. My Destiny
4. Wake
5. Tomorrow Never Comes
6. Someone To Hate
7. This I Know
8. Means To An End
9. We Don’t Care
10. Resistance
11. Dead Flowers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demon Hunter Posts Studio Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.