"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Davidian Reveals Track Listing For New LP "Their Fear Is Our Force"

German thrashers Davidian, who recently signed with Massacre Records, revealed the track listing for the forthcoming LP "Their Fear Is Our Force," the band's third. The album is scheduled for release on February 24, 2012 through the label.

The track listing for "Their Fear Is Our Force" is as follows:

1. F.S.O.
2. Behind An Angelic Smile
3. Manmade Hell
4. Desperate Cries
5. Shattered Illusions
6. Fake Society
7. Vicious Circle
8. Constricted Vision
9. Inner Turmoil
10. Breeding Insecurity
11. Freedom Of Choice

The band previously posted a stream of the track "Behind An Angelic Smile," which can be heard here:

DAVIDIAN - Behind An Angelic Smile by massacrerecordseurope

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Davidian Reveals Track Listing For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.