"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oddland Reveals New Album "The Treachery Of Senses" Artwork, Track Listing

Finland's Oddland has revealed the artwork for the band's upcoming album "The Treachery Of Senses," to be released via Century Media. The artwork is available below and the track listing is as follows:

1. Above And Beyond
2. Flooding Light
3. In The Eyes Of The Mourning
4. Aisle Of Array
5. Past The Gates
6. Still The Spirit Stays
7. In Endless Endeavour
8. Sewers
9. Lines Of Silver Blood
10. Ire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oddland Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.