"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Imminent Sonic Destruction Posts "Recurring Themes" Album Teaser

Photo of Imminent Sonic Destruction

Band Photo: Imminent Sonic Destruction (?)

Detroit act Imminent Sonic Destruction is set to release "Recurring Themes" on February 24th 2012. A new promotional clip for the album has now been posted online and can be viewed below. You can also check out the track "Driving Home," streaming online courtesy of Noisecreep, at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Driving Home (10:07)
2. Monster (6:53)
3. With Death, This Story Ends (6:32)
4. Breaking Through (13:14)
5. Temple (5:37)
6. Here, It's Over (5:02)
7. Sick (8:39)
8. The Remembering (1:55)
9. Raven (16:41)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Imminent Sonic Destruction Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.