"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Halloween (U.S.) Details New LP "Terrortory"

U.S. traditional metal band Halloween will release the band's new LP "Terrortory" and the first album in six years. The album marks the follow up to the 2006 release "Horror Fire." "Terrortory" will drop on February 24, 2012 through Pure Steel Records.

The track listing for "Terrortory" is as follows:

1. Traipsing Through The Blood
2. At The Gates
3. Terrortory
4. Images Quite Horrible
5. Her Ghost Comes Out To Play
6. Caught In The Webs
7. Scare You
8. Not One
9. Darkside, Inside
10. Re-Inventing Fear
11. I Lie Awake
12. Hands Around My Throat
13. Say Your Prayers
14. Where Is Michael?
15. Dead On...
16. Into The Afterlife

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Halloween (U.S.) Details New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.