"some music was meant to stay underground..."

On Top Streaming Sampler Of Debut Album

Horror Pain Gore Death productions has released the debut album from 80's style Philly rockers On Top. Titled "Top Heavy," the album is eleven tracks of vintage styled rock/metal. The band formed in 2008 and has been playing the Tri-state area extensively. 2012 sees On Top readying more material for a sophomore release. Stream four songs from the "Top Heavy" sampler below, and check out the tracklisting and cover art after the jump.

1. Top Heavy
2. Into The Night
3. Sleepless
4. Sick And Tired
5. Another Night Of Sleaze
6. Die High
7. Fire Down Below
8. Hot N Wet
9. Success And Excess
10. Up To No Good
11. Too Much

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "On Top Streaming Debut Sampler"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.