"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Caliban Posts "Memorial" Music Video Making-Of Footage

Photo of Caliban

Band Photo: Caliban (?)

Caliban has posted a making-of clip online for the "Memorial" music video, which is taken from the album "I Am Nemesis," due out February 28th, 2012 via Century Media Records. Check out the footage below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

01. We Are The Many
02. The Bogeyman
03. Memorial
04. No Tomorrow
05. Edge Of Black
06. Davy Jones
07. Deadly Dream
08. Open Letter
09. Dein R3.ich
10. Broadcast To Damnation
11. This Oath
12. Modern Warfare

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Caliban Posts Music Video Making-Of Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.