"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trauma Reveals Details Of Seventh LP "Karma Obscura"

Polish death metal band Trauma revealed the title and track listing for forthcoming seventh full length studio release. The album will be entitled "Karma Obscura" and will be released through Witching Hour Productions. That LP was recorded at Hertz Studio (Vader, Behemoth) in Bialystok, Poland in June/July 2011. The band will be working on mixing and mastering the album in the coming months. The Cover art will be designed by Mentalporn (Deathstars, Behemoth). No release date has yet been announced.

The track list for "Karma Obscura" is as follows:

1. Prologue
2. Reneval Through Collapse
3. After Death
4. The Nightmare Of Your God
5. Veil Of Obliteration
6. Renegade
7. Spiral Of Extinction
8. The Edge Of Depravity
9. The Awakening

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Trauma Reveals Details Of Seventh LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.