"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Your Tomorrow Alone Posts Album Teaser Video For Debut "Ordinary Lives"

Italian doom metal band Your Tomorrow Alone posted an album teaser video for the band's upcoming debut LP "Ordinary Lives" scheduled for release on January 16, 2012 through My Kingdom Music.

The track listing for "Ordinary Lives" is as follows:

1. Renaissance
2. Praise For Nothing
3. The Essence Of Gloom
4. Guilty
5. Bursting Hope
6. Far From The Sight
7. One Last Breath
8. Agony (Praeludium)
9. In Silence

Check out the teaser here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Your Tomorrow Alone Posts Album Teaser Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.