"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disguise Posts Teaser For New LP "Second Coming"

Italian black metal band Disguise has posted an teaser video for the forthcoming album "Second Coming." The album is set for release on January 16, 2012 through My Kingdom Music.

The official track listing for "Second Coming" is as follows:

1. Fragile Certain Death
2. I Am Alone
3. The Origin Of The Unknown
4. Eclipse
5. Repressed Rage
6. To Dominate
7. Claustrophobic Fate
8. Second Coming

Check out the teaser here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disguise Posts Teaser For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.