"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Orwell Streaming Latest Album "AVOHFASIH" Online

La Crosse, WI's Orwell released the new album "AVOHFASIH" earlier this year, and the band has now made the entire album available for streaming online. Check out the tracks using the BandCamp widget available below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. In Tides I Wake
2. In Crude I Remain
3. In Depths I Sink
4. From Depths I Rise
5. In Dust I Stand
6. A New Awakening

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orwell Streaming Latest Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.