"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obscene Streaming New Song "Blind Transition" Online

Chilean metal act Obscene has posted a new track online from the band's upcoming album "See." Check out the song "Blind Transition" through the SoundCloud player available after the jump.

The "See" track listing is as follows:

1. Seeing the Truth
2. Stupid Manipulator
3. Unnamed
4. No More Fucking Love Songs
5. Blind Transition
6. The Convolution Day
7. Immolation
8. Back to the Reality

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obscene Streaming New Song 'Blind Transition'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.