"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Astral Winter Reveals New Album "Forest Of Silence" Art

Black metal at Astral Winter has uploaded the cover artwork for the upcoming album "Forest of Silence," which can be viewed below. The album's track listing is as follows:

I. Pathway To The Ancient Forest
II. When Moonlight Evokes The Frozen Night
III. The Palace Of The Prophets
IV. As I Embrace The Winter Winds [Instrumental]
V. Defenders Of The Astral Kingdom [Part II]
VI. The Summoning Of Arcane Magic
VII. Forest Of Silence [Outro]

Astral Winter also recently posted several cover songs online. You can check out the band's cover for Wintersun's "Sleeping Stars" here and for Vinterland's "Our Dawn of Glory" at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astral Winter Reveals New Album Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.