"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cap De Craniu Posts Behind The Scenes Footage From "I'll Break You Again Tomorrow" Video

Romania's Cap De Craniu has posted a making-of video clip online from the band's time working on the "I'll Break You Again Tomorrow" video, which can be viewed below.

The song comes from the band's first full-length album "I'll Kill If I Live," which will be released early in 2012 through Metalfan Records Division. The track listing is as follows:

01. The Autumn Bodycount
02. All That Glitters Is Sold
03. Don't Wake Up Memories When They Aren't There
04. Time Made Me Hate Eternity
05. Old Habits Die Hard
06. You Made Your Bed, Now Sleep In It! Forever!
07. Reason Is Dead
08. Tales of Dead Men
09. Death and Taxes
10. Every Bird Lives By It's Own Song
11. The Stone Thrower
12. I'll Break You Again Tomorrow
13. I'll Kill If I Live

A free download of the song "Death and Taxes" is also available the Cap De Craniu Bandcamp page here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cap De Craniu Posts Behind The Scenes Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.