"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Raedon Kong Streaming New Album "We Are The Worms"

Louisiana's Raedon Kong recently released the new album "We Are the Worms," and the band has now made the release available for streaming online and free download. You can check out the songs from the album in the player below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Here They Come
2. We Are The Worms
3. Owls
4. Fallen in the Fields
5. Radios
6. Through the Formless Darkness
7. Remnants
8. Forever Shining Void

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Raedon Kong Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.