"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rise Of My Empire Offers Free EP Download Of "R.O.M.E."

U.K. melodic death metal band Rise Of My Empire is offering its debut EP "R.O.M.E." as a free download at this location. The album was released via UKEM Records.

The track listing for "R.O.M.E." is as follows:

1. Heaven Shall Burn
2. Mask Underneath My Face
3. Ashened Trees
4. Never
5. Last Breath
6. Somatic

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rise Of My Empire Offers Free EP Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.