"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aggressor To Release Sophomore Album In February

Canadian thrashers Aggressor will self-release the sophomore LP "Beyond All Reckoning" on February 2, 2012 through the band's online store. The band will play a CD release show with Diemonds, Fatality, and Shotgun Cure on Friday, February 3, 2012 at Sneaky Dee's in Toronto, ON.

Check out samples of Aggressor's music on the official Facebook Page.

The album art and track listing for "Beyond All Reckoning" is as follows:

1. What is Me
2. Justice Lost
3. Staring Down at You
4. More to Discover
5. Unknown
6. The Wanderer
7. Unto The World
8. I Am the Locust
9. Redemption (First Eyes Awake)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Aggressor To Self-Release Sophomore Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. CC writes:

f***ing STOKED for this!

# Dec 23, 2011 @ 3:45 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.