"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Molotov Solution Posts "The Blood Of Tyrants" Music Video

Molotov Solution has posted a new official music video online for "The Blood Of Tyrants," which is taken off the album "Insurrection." Check out the music video below.

The "Insurrection" track listing is as follows:

1. Sin & Sacrifice
2. Injustice for All
3. The Final Hour
4. The Blood of Tyrants
5. Divide & Conquer
6. Insurrection
7. Cruor Viaticus
8. Prophetic Illusions
9. Collapse
10. Signals
11. Rise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Molotov Solution Posts 'The Blood Of Tyrants' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.